Ohio Council Staff

 

Lori Criss
Chief Executive Officer
criss@theohiocouncil.org

Gail Clendenin
Policy Associate
clendenin@theohiocouncil.org

Geoff Collver
Associate Director
collver@theohiocouncil.org

Brenda Cornett
Associate Director for Membership Services
cornett@theohiocouncil.org

Teresa Lampl
Associate Director
lampl@theohiocouncil.org

Brenna Whiteside
Administrative Assistant
whiteside@theohiocouncil.org

 
powered by MemberClicks