Board of Trustees

(as of 4/2016)

 

 

Keith Hochadel, President

CommQuest Services, Inc.

1341 Market Ave N

Canton, OH 44714

 (330) 453-8252

keithh@questrs.org


Susan Neth,
 Vice President

FrontLine Services

1744 Payne Ave

Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 274-3300

susan.neth@frontlineservice.org


 J.J. Boroski,,
 Secretary/Treasurer

Community Mental Healthcare

 201 Hospital Dr

 Dover, OH 44622

 (330) 343-6631

 jjboroski@cmhdover.org


Steve Carrel,
 Member-At-Large

 Muskingum Behavioral Health

 601 Underwood St

 Zanesville, OH 43701

 (740) 454-1266

 scarrel@mbhealth.org

 

Eric Cummins, Member-At-Large

 St Joseph Orphanage

5400 Edalbert Dr

 Cincinnati, OH 45239

(513) 741-3100

eric.cummins@sjokids.org


Trisha Farrar, Member-At-Large

The Recovery Center

 201 S Columbus St

 Lancaster, OH 43130

 (740) 687-4500

 tfarrar@therecoverycenter.org


Joe Gay, Member-At-Large

Health Recovery Services Inc

PO Box 724

Athens, OH 45701

(740) 592-6725

jgay@hrs.org

 

Carolyn Givens, Member-At-Large

 Neil Kennedy Recovery Clinic

2151 Rush Blvd

Youngstown, OH 44507

(330) 792-4724

carolyn.givens@gatewayrehab.org

 

Cynthia Holstein, Member-At-Large

Shawnee Family Health Center

901 Washington St - Box 1507

Portsmouth, OH 45662

(740) 355-8686

c.holstein@shawneemhc.org

 

A. Dustin MetsMember-At-Large

 

CompDrug

 

547 E. 11th Ave

 

Columbus, OH 43211

 

(614) 224-4506

 

dmets@compdrug.org

 

 

Jeff O'Neil, Member-At-Large

 Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health Services

 1501 Madison Rd - 2nd Flr

 Cincinnati, OH 45206

 (513) 354-7000

 joneil@gcbhs.com

 

Anthony Penn, Member-At-Large

Columbus Area Integrated Health Services

1515 E Broad St

Columbus, OH 43205

(614) 252-0711

apenn@columbus-area.com

  

Tina Pine, Member-At-Large

 Century Health Inc

 1918 N Main St

 Findlay, OH 45840

 (419) 425-5050

 tpine@centuryhealth.net

 

Margo Spence, Member-At-Large

 First Step Home Inc

 2203 Fulton Ave

 Cincinnati, OH 45206

 (513) 961-4663

 margo.spence@firststephome.org

 

 Tony Williams, Member-At-Large

Recovery & Prevention Resources of Delaware/Morrow Cos

118 Stover Dr

Delaware, OH 43015

(740) 369-6811

tw@rprdm.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks