Board of Trustees

(as of 1/1/18)

 

 J.J. Boroski, President
Community Mental Healthcare
201 Hospital Dr
Dover, OH 44622
(330) 343-6631
jjboroski@cmhdover.org



Cynthia Holstein, Vice President
Shawnee Family Health Center
901 Washington St - Box 1507
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740) 355-8686
c.holstein@shawneemhc.org


Jeff O'Neil,
Secretary/Treasurer
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health Services
1501 Madison Rd - 2nd Flr
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 354-7000
joneil@gcbhs.com

 

 Paul Bolino, Member-At-Large
Community Counseling Center of Ashtabula County 
2801 C Court
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 998-4210
paul.bolino@cccohio.com

 

Steve Carrel, Member-At-Large
Muskingum Behavioral Health
601 Underwood St
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 454-1266
scarrel@mbhealth.org

 

Eric Cummins, Member-At-Large
St Joseph Orphanage
5400 Edalbert Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45239
(513) 741-3100
eric.cummins@sjokids.org

 

Kelly Dylag, Member-At-Large
Far West Center
29133 Health Campus Dr
Westlake, OH 44145
(440) 835-6212
dylag@farwestcenter.com

 

Trisha Farrar, Member-At-Large
The Recovery Center
201 S Columbus St
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 687-4500
tfarrar@therecoverycenter.org

 

Carolyn Givens, Member-At-Large
Neil Kennedy Recovery Clinic
2151 Rush Blvd
Youngstown, OH 44507
(330) 792-4724
carolyn.givens@gatewayrehab.org

 

Carolyn Ireland, Member-At-Large
House of Hope for Alcoholics, Inc.
825 Dennison Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 291-4691
cireland@hofhope.org

 

Keith Hochadel, Member-At-Large
CommQuest Services, Inc.
1341 Market Ave N
Canton, OH 44714
(330) 453-8252
keithh@questrs.org

 


A. Dustin Mets, Member-At-Large
CompDrug
547 E. 11th Ave
Columbus, OH 43211
(614) 224-4506
dmets@compdrug.org

 

Margo Spence, Member-At-Large
First Step Home Inc
2203 Fulton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 961-4663
margo.spence@firststephome.org

 

 Jerry Strausbaugh, Member-At-Large
Appleseed Community Mental Health Center
2233 Rocky Lane
Ashland, OH 44805
(419) 281-3716
jerry@appleseedcmhc.org

 

 Tony Williams, Member-At-Large
Recovery & Prevention Resources of Delaware/Morrow Cos
118 Stover Dr
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 369-6811
tw@rprdm.org

  

 

 
powered by MemberClicks